A GLANCE AT THE FIRST WEEK BACK...

 

Events taking place in the holidays

Saturday 16th March 2019
School Ski Trip to Le Corbier departs

Thursday 21st March 2019
U11 IAPS National Netball Finals at Epsom College

Friday 22nd March 2019
U13 & U12 IAPS National Netball Finals at Epsom College

Saturday 23rd March 2019
School Ski Trip returns

 

Week 1

 

APRIL

 
Monday 8th April 2019       
8.20am Term begins
All Choirs and Ensembles start
4.40pm Common Room Meeting
 
Tuesday 9th April 2019    
House Meetings
9am Year 1 Music Trip to Hove Seafront    
4.30-5.30pm Years 7 and 8 Little Shop of Horrors rehearsal
Parents’ Association Pre-Loved Sale on Playground after school
       
Wednesday 10th April 2019          
8.45am Prefects’ Meeting in Science Lab
Boys’ & Girls’ Cricket/Rounders training
 
Thursday 11th April 2019        
Assembly Speaker: Headmaster
8H trip to the Globe Theatre
 
Friday 12th April 2019         
Celebration Assembly - Speaker: Head of School
11.20am Head of Science at Brighton College to speak to 8H
5pm From Prep to Senior School - the Transition presentation by the Headmaster to pupils in Year 8 and their parents
 
Saturday 13th April 2019        
LAMDA Examinations
Marathon Water Station - set up in the Hall
 
Sunday 14th April 2019       
St Christopher’s Brighton Marathon Water Station
 

Published in News