The Board of Governors, as charity trustees, have control of the School and its property and funds.

The Chair of Governors for St Christopher’s Prep School is Mr Andrew Symonds.


The 2019-20 Board of Governors 


Mr Adrian Underwood, Chair of Governors

Mr Geoffrey Miller, MBE (Vice-Chairman)

Mrs Carol Lazarus

Miss Alison Clare Malloch

Mr Nicholas Pink

They may be contacted through the Bursar, who is Clerk to the Governors, Mrs Mary Campbell.

St Christopher’s Prep School
33 New Church Road
Hove, East Sussex

Published in General Content

More News