Meet Our Governors

The Board of Governors, as charity trustees, have control of the School and its property and funds.

The Chair of Governors for St Christopher’s Prep School is Mr Adrian Underwood.

The 2023-24 Board of Governors

Mr Adrian Underwood, Chair of Governors

Mr Mark Deacon

Miss Alison Clare Malloch

Mr Dino Morra

Mr Philip Smith

Mr Rishi Soni




They may be contacted through the Bursar, who is Clerk to the Governors, Mrs Joanne Burroughs


St Christopher’s Prep School
33 New Church Road
Hove, East Sussex